8e57921a1b · Bump versions and multiple queries · Updated 2021-10-27 20:46:23 +03:00
c05161eb73 · Import firefox UX · Updated 2021-01-03 22:08:59 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?