7b6b529120 · Merge feat/outbound-rate-limiting: drop excess outbound calls · Updated 2026-08-25 19:46:13 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?